Chi siamo

Aldo Barbera 
Segretario Generale di Categoria
abarbera@cgilparma.it

Domenico Barco
Segretario di Categoria
dbarco@cgilparma.it

Paolo D’Agostino 
Segretario di Categoria
pdagostino@cgilparma.it

Antonella Stasi 
Segretario di Categoria
astasi@cgilparma.it

Stefano Cerati
Funzionario di Categoria
scerati@cgilparma.it

Marcello Diego 
Funzionario di Categoria
mdiego@cgilparma.it

Agata Rabiolo
Funzionario di Categoria
arabiolo@cgilparma.it

Commenti chiusi